Scientific Advisory Committee

Name Charge Mail More information
Jayashree Arcot Member j.arcot@unsw.edu.au
Adriana Blanco-Metzler Member ablanco@inciensa.sa.cr;adrianablancometzler@yahoo.com
Isabel Castanheira Member isabel.castanheira@insa.min-saude.pt;isabel.castanheira2@gmail.com, isabel.castanheira@insa.min-sau
Ruth Charrondiere Member ruth.charrondiere@fao.org See Biography...
Basma Dashti Member bdashti@kisr.edu.kw;bdashti4@gmail.com
Josephine Deeks Member Josephine.Deeks@hc-sc.gc.ca
Henrietta Ene-Obong Member nkeneobong@yahoo.com;nkeneobong@gmail.com See Biography...
Paul Finglas Member paul.finglas@quadram.ac.uk;paul.finglas@ifr.ac.uk;pf@eurofir.org;fdnc@ifr.ac.uk
Eliana Giuntini Member elibi@usp.br
David B. Haytowitz Member david.haytowitz@ars.usda.gov
Paul Hulshof Member paul.hulshof@wur.nl
Kunchit Judprasong Member kunchit.jud@mahidol.ac.th;nukjp@mahidol.ac.th
T. Longvah Member tlongvah@gmail.com
Emilio Martinez Muñoz Member emiliom@ugr.es
Lilia Masson Member masson_lilia@yahoo.es
Pamela Perhson Member prpersson@gmail.com
Prapasri Puwastien Member prapasri.puw@mahidol.ac.th;prapasri.puwastien@gmail.com
Norma Sammán Member nsamman@arnet.com.ar;normasamman@gmail.com;normasamma@gmail.com
Hettie Schonfeldt Member profhettie@gmail.com;hettie.schonfeldt@up.ac.za
Siva Sivakumaran Member Siva.Sivakumaran@plantandfood.co.nz
Elizabete Wenzel Member wenzel@usp.br; elizabetewenzel@gmail.com
Yuexin Yang Member yxyang@263.net