Organizing Committee

Name Charge Mail More information
Norma Sammán Member nsamman@arnet.com.ar;normasamman@gmail.com;normasamma@gmail.com
Johana Ortiz Ulloa Member johana.ortiz@ucuenca.edu.ec;joha.ortiz6183@gmail.com
Enrique Abeyá Gilardón Member eoabeya@intramed.net;eabeya@yahoo.com;abeya@dinami.gov.ar See Biography...
Manuel Oscar Lobo Member mlobo958@gmail.com See Biography...
María Luz Portela Member mportela@retina.ar
Ángela Zuleta Member azuleta@ffyb.uba.ar;azuleta05@gmail.com See Biography...
Celina Moreno Member celmor@magyp.gob.ar; mcelinamoreno@gmail.com
Analia Mabel Rossi Member arossi@fbqf.unt.edu.ar; analia@diazmeiners.com
María Natalia Bassett Member natybassett@gmail.com
María Eugenia Jiménez Member euge.jimenez@gmail.com
Pablo Moschen Member pablo.moschen@conicet.gov.ar
Guillermina Actis Member g.actis@conicet.gov.ar