Infoods Task Force

Name Charge Mail More information
U. Ruth Charrondiere Member ruth.charrondiere@fao.org See Biography...
Henrietta Ene-Obong Member nkeneobong@yahoo.com See Biography...
Norma Sammán Member nsamman@arnet.com.ar;normasamman@gmail.com;normasamma@gmail.com
Johana Ortiz Ulloa Member johana.ortiz@ucuenca.edu.ec;joha.ortiz6183@gmail.com
Elizabete Wenzel Menezes Member wenzel@usp.br;elizabetewenzel@gmail.com;wenzelde@usp.br
Pamela Pehrsson Member pamela.pehrsson@ars.usda.gov;prpersson@gmail.com; Amanda.Moran@ARS.USDA.GOV
David Haytowitz Member david.haytowitz@ars.usda.gov
Paul Hulshof Member paul.hulshof@wur.nl
Averalda Van Graan Member averalda.vangraan2@mrc.ac.za
Joelaine Chetty Member joelaine.chetty@mrc.ac.za
Kunchit Judprasong Member kunchit.jud@mahidol.ac.th;nukjp@mahidol.ac.th
Prapasri Puwastien Member prapasri.puw@mahidol.ac.th;prapasri.puwastien@gmail.com
John Maina Mwai Member kiriromwai@gmail.com
Thingnganing Longvah Member tlongvah@gmail.com
Gina Kennedy Member g.kennedy@cgiar.org;g,kennedy@cgiar.org
Jayashree Arcot Member j.arcot@unsw.edu.au
Subathira Sivakumaran Member subathira.sivakumaran@plantandfood.co.nz
Judy Cunningham Member judyc121@gmail.com
Hettie Schönfeldt Member hettie.schonfeldt@up.ac.za;profhettie@gmail.com
Anna Vincent Member anna.vincent@fao.org;anna.j.vincent@gmail.com